27
Sep
13

Burning Man 2013 pics

So I was looking at Desertcat’s blog, a good blog btw, and he has been into Burning Man lately. Well, he linked to some professional pics and I was looking at them and I found something very interesting. Were I writing for the National Enquirer I would make this my front page story about Satan being seen in the flames. But I don’t, and it really looks more like a Satyr. What do you think?

Burning Man Fire Satyr

The photographer is Joann Loop. Click the link for her Burning Man 2013 Set Just keep scrolling down to have more pics load.

0 Responses to “Burning Man 2013 pics”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

