18
May
12

Cosplay Pics IX Male Edition

Some good, some bad, some scary!
Some of the costumes: The Joker, Gundam, Pokemon, J. Jonah Jameson, Captain America, Star Trek: Captain Jean Luc Picard and Captain Benjamin Sisko, Pirate Captain Jack Sparrow, Sailor Moon, Captain Planet, and I think some Final Fantasy along with a few others.
Click thru for pics

And yes, I will owe you all something much better very soon. Oh, and I AM NOT responsible for any counseling you may seek after viewing this post!

Cosplay

Collector Supreme Edition, Star Wars, Stormtrooper Costume

[Product Description] [Specifications]

In the UK? Click HERE

Supreme Edition costume for the serious Star Wars fan

4 Responses to “Cosplay Pics IX Male Edition”


  1. May 19, 2012 at 4:58 AM

    The joker one was rad. Most of the others were either ghey or lame.

    After viewing these, and washing off that “I feel dirty” feeling afterwards, I have come to teh conclusion that men have no business in cosplay. Bring back the girls!

  2. May 20, 2012 at 6:35 PM

    What Elusive Wapati said..

    You owe me for the eye bleach I had to use šŸ˜›

  3. May 22, 2012 at 10:57 AM

    I don’t know why you bothered taking these pictures, let alone posting them. I get that you were trying to look like a serious photographer and not just perving on the chicks. But no one can tell if you really took the picture, or just pretended to.

  4. May 22, 2012 at 11:09 PM

    Morris,
    I did specifically make a disclaimer for counseling.But I suppose that bleach wasn’t covered in that. So just send me the receipt and the credit card it was purchased with and I will work to refund you that money as soon as possible. For even faster service, please include a debit card with PIN.

    Prof,
    No I didn’t take these. But some of them are good. I particularly liked the J. Jonah Jameson as its a character few would think of and at the same time would be pretty simple to duplicate. And I am pretty sure that I have a few female readers, tho I can’t actually be sure of that at this time. Several of those who might normally come around have quite recently helped prop up the birth rate in this country, so who knows if they are dropping by.


Leave a Reply

