06
Apr
12

Cosplay Pics III Birthday Edition – UPDATED

I want that first girl for my birthday…
Click thru for pics

!!!UPDATE!!!

The “first girl” is actually the top pic from last week. I had two of the same jpgs with different names.
However, this fist chick is an absolute doll! I wonder if those fairy wings get in the way?

Batgirl

Sexy Elf girl. Most likely a World Of Warcraft costume

Yep, she’s worth a second pic!

Don’t know who she is supposed to be

My Little Pony, Dash

More My Little Pony costumes

Ghostbusters. This should be an easy costume to make for a family

Poison Ivy, Harley Quinn, Elvira and Fiona from Shrek. If you are a bit tubby, the Fiona look works well (link at the end for this Fiona Costume)

But the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man is NOT a good look. Just sayin!

DC’s Bane, from the Batman comics. This one has to be one of the cheapest in dollar terms, but perhaps the most expensive in time

DC’s Ice

Hmm, I shall call this one “Skimpily dressed girl in boots with whip and pony tails.”

Shrek Forever After – Deluxe Princess Fiona Adult Halloween Costume (One-Size (Standard))

Product Shrek Forever After

->>> Click Me – Special Price !!<<<-

[Product Description] [Specifications]

In the UK? Click HERE

Includes: Dress, Belt, Headpiece

6 Responses to “Cosplay Pics III Birthday Edition – UPDATED”


  1. April 6, 2012 at 8:30 AM

    Hmmm. no pictures showing. are you using that HTML5?

  2. April 6, 2012 at 11:45 AM

    Yeah, I dropped the ball on this post today. Fixed now tho.

  3. 3 g2-cd14bbaf8705735aba941e60dbe75a80
    April 6, 2012 at 1:19 PM

    I’m gonna hate myself for this but…

    Keeping in mind that I remember you and arm pit hair girl, What makes pic #1 so much hotter in your book than the last pic? To me they have the same “look”.

  4. April 6, 2012 at 1:28 PM

    Fairy girls are cuter than girls with fake whips. Its much more feminine. Unless, of course, BDSM is your thing. (Not sure if I want to know the answer to that) And the dreadlock girl was cute, TYVM!

  5. April 6, 2012 at 10:47 PM

    I had a girlfriend once that looked a LOT like the girl in the top pic. I know that’s not her though, but the resemblance is striking.

  6. 6 Q
    April 9, 2012 at 6:40 AM

    The girl in the 4th photo is a generic Lolita. She is not supposed to be a specific character.


Leave a Reply

