17
Mar
12

Back From The Dead

I am declaring that this blog is absolutely positively maybe back from the dead.

Can’t believe people still visit this blog after all its neglect. Thanks for stopping by and I promise to have at least a few updates coming. No promises to frequency or to their entertainment value.

DMM

4 Responses to “Back From The Dead”


  1. March 18, 2012 at 1:08 AM

    Can your blog make me thin and good looking? Can you at least promise that?

  2. March 18, 2012 at 6:49 AM

    Well welcome back. Thought you were done for good.

  3. March 18, 2012 at 4:09 PM

    Difster,
    Perhaps I can revive the LG challenge? I noticed that while going thru my past blog and it might just fit the bill.

    EW,
    I have posts lined up thru the end of April so at the very least there will be something posted each Monday. One of the few search terms for which my previous blog held the top spot on Google was “manly poetry” and I intend to reclaim that spot. Being on a non-Google blog may make that harder but I will make a good attempt at it anyways.

  4. 4 something_feral
    March 21, 2012 at 11:43 AM

    Welcome back!


Leave a Reply

