29
Oct
10

What Men Should Look For In A Woman

So here are my thoughts on what a guy wants from a woman as requested by Wonder Woman

I think that perhaps the most important attribute you could look for in a woman is one who loves to give massages. And I mean ACTUALLY loves to give them, not just gives them at the beginning of a relationship or only reluctantly as a way to keep her man.

It’s pretty simple: if the girl doesn’t enjoy giving massages, then you are doomed, because she will eventually stop giving them to you as she knows that both of you are in that part of the relationship where you are willing to turn a blind eye to little, but important, details.

Ladies: Learn to love giving massages. Touch is one of the major love languages and your guy will love you for speaking to that love language.

Men: Remember to look for a woman who not only loves but is enthusiastic about massaging

And, of course, by massaging I mean BJs and cooking

3 Responses to “What Men Should Look For In A Woman”


  1. October 30, 2010 at 4:08 PM

    Phew, I thought you were eluding to actual massages 🙂

    I will cook. I don’t like it a lot. But do it, cos, well, I love eating!
    As for the other mentionable “massage”.. NO PROBLEM!

    Yessssssssssss, perhaps he will keep me a wee bit longer 😉

    Giddy up!!!!!!

  2. October 31, 2010 at 9:04 AM

    What do I want in a woman?

    Me.

  3. October 31, 2010 at 6:51 PM

    Ω Thanatos Ω – ba ha ha ha… Nice one 😉


Leave a Reply

