30
Jul
10

Girl Directions

I came across this funny video that I know many of us will identify with.

Caution: Language

2 Responses to “Girl Directions”


  1. 1 Goose
    July 31, 2010 at 5:32 PM

    Could have done without the harsh language and the thrash music, but this is definitely true.

    Reminds me of written directions I had from a girl once…they read like this: “Turn right onto blank road. It’s kinda long road, so take it about halfway then make a left” I was like…uhhh I’ve never been on that road before so I have no idea how long “kinda long” is, and no clue where the halfway point would be to take a left onto that unnamed street.

  2. 2 Superpickle
    July 31, 2010 at 8:39 PM

    I love Psycho stick. They also have the best beer song.


Leave a Reply

