05
Jun
10

Doda Makes Me Happy!

So the other day I was stuck in bathroom due to an unfortunate instance of accidental wheat consumption and the light, being on a timer, went off on me and I was stuck in total darkness. (What retard set the bathroom light to go off after just 3 minutes?!?) So I took out my phone for a bit of light and thought to myself “Self, it’d be really cool if you had something on this phone to entertain you in circumstances like this.”

Well, I took my own advice and put some music videos onto my phone. One of which is Doda Elektroda’s Dzaga. She makes me happy. I smile each time I watch this video and I think you (men) will too.

Oh, and this qualifies as my Weekend Beauty post as well. Can’t do much better than a hot blonde that can sing so I won’t try.

2 Responses to “Doda Makes Me Happy!”


  1. June 14, 2010 at 5:47 AM

    I wonder what she sounds like without the tongue stud.

  2. June 17, 2010 at 8:46 PM

    Personally, my mind wanders to different thoughts in regards to the tongue stud…


Leave a Reply

