09
May
10

Weekend Beauty: #3 Mothers Day Edition

Since it is mothers day I figured the obvious focus would be on mothers so here goes:

Brook Burke


Charisma Carpenter

Charisma Carpenter

Jenny McCarthy

Salma Hayek

Inspiration for this post was taken from Listaholic You might want to visit there too if you would like some more mother’s day inspiration.

7 Responses to “Weekend Beauty: #3 Mothers Day Edition”


  1. May 9, 2010 at 4:36 PM

    Their sons are sooo going to get harassed and teased to death as teenagers. If I were a guy, and had a friend whose mom was famous and had pictures like that, I’d make sure to put a poster-sized one on my door for when they came over…

  2. May 10, 2010 at 2:17 PM

    I can see how those girls might get to become mothers.

  3. 3 Triton
    May 14, 2010 at 6:50 PM

    No Sofia Vergara? Come on, man!

    I can’t understand why so many guys prefer Salma over Sofia when it comes to Latin chicks. I think Sofia is hotter and it’s not even close. Salma has a nice body, but she’s short and has a lantern jaw. Sofia, on the other hand, is Colombian perfection.

    Ah, Sofia, mi amor… *drool*

  4. May 16, 2010 at 8:49 AM

    Triton,

    I am so disconnected from pop-culture that I don’t even know who these ladies are for the most part. I had to do a google search for inspiration. And from the looks of it, Sofia isn’t a mommy, tho I’d sure like to make her one!

  5. 5 Triton
    May 16, 2010 at 9:11 PM

    Actually, she has a teenage son. I wouldn’t have mentioned her if she didn’t fit the theme of the post. πŸ˜‰

    From what I’ve seen of her interviews, she seems pretty cool. I love her accent, too.

  6. May 24, 2010 at 8:35 AM

    Not looking like a mom is kinda a perk for those soon-to-be teenagers πŸ˜‰

    Beautiful women – great choices πŸ™‚

  7. September 30, 2015 at 7:41 PM

    Since thee admin of thiks web site is working, no hesitation very rapidly it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.


Leave a Reply

