08
Mar
10

PSA To All Would Be Female Child Abusers

I have noticed another case of a female sexual abuser and it got me to thinking. Actually, its not just another case, its more of a trend really, of women getting caught after having seduced young boys and often enough girls as well. I don’t believe this is a new thing so much as one that is getting more attention from law enforcement/public awareness. Anyways, what we see here are young lives that are ruined either by abuse, or by jail time. Well, I say NO MORE to that! And I have a solution…

Ladies. Stop sending naked pics to these kids. If you feel the urge to take a naked pic and send it via email or text, then just send them to me. Feel the need to force someone to touch your breasts? Force me. Its simple. I am of age and so it would be legal and no worries about me turning you in! See? Such an easy solution to a not too terribly complex but growing problem. I am willing to make this sacrifice for the kids. If you want to know how to reach me just leave a comment and I will get with you shortly. Remember, its FOR THE CHILDREN!

5 Responses to “PSA To All Would Be Female Child Abusers”


  1. March 8, 2010 at 6:51 AM

    And risk rejection? What if you don’t want to touch their sallow, fat droopy, Vajazzled asses? Wouldn’t that really hurth thier feelings?

  2. March 8, 2010 at 10:44 PM

    Hale,

    Its for the children, so we all have to make some sacrifices. And besides, a few Amy McElhenneys and Teresa Engelbachs will make up for the Toni Lynn Woods of the world.

    One thing I have noticed while looking thru that list WND keeps is that most of the women are average or better in looks. It makes their mental illness all the more apparent because these women would undoubtedly been able to get guys their own age.

  3. March 9, 2010 at 6:08 AM

    I am just envious. It never occured to me when I was in high school that the teachers were available that way. I have heard from several women that they always understood that male teachers were after them.

  4. March 9, 2010 at 7:22 AM

    You are a real humanitarian. Thank you for your service.


Leave a Reply

