06
Mar
10

What The Vajazzle!

I kept reading that Ferdinand got vajazzled! I could hardly believe it and really didn’t want to see a vajazzled male, but really now, what choice did I have? I HAD to look! Its like a train wreck, you just have to stare. In this case, however, there was no actual vajazzling which means no pics. For which I am ever so grateful. That wasn’t an image I wanted floating around in my head.

3 Responses to “What The Vajazzle!”


  1. March 7, 2010 at 10:45 AM

    DMM, there is a male counterpart to vajazzling. It’s called the Prince Albert, and you don’t want to know what it is.

    Seriously, don’t Google it. I warned you.

  2. March 7, 2010 at 12:24 PM

    I’ve actually been pierced down there. had a frenum piercing, but piercings on me don’t heal so it had to go. The PA is way over the top tho


Leave a Reply

