27
Feb
10

Douchebag Of The Year Award

It might be a bit early to be giving out such an award, but I may have just gotten the one to top it all.

A neighbor lady’s brother recently died and today she comes over and lets me know that her husband is leaving her to be with her deceased brother’s wife. It could be a bit worse perhaps, but I doubt that I will come across another situation this year where I have personal knowledge of the events that will top this.

To the ex-neighbor, I crown thee Douchebag Extraordinaire!

1 Response to “Douchebag Of The Year Award”


  1. March 1, 2010 at 6:39 AM

    They may have been friends for a long time but kept it undercover.

    I also remember tales of firefighters who were assigned to help widows after 9-11 dumpting their own wives to movev in with the widows. Grief makes people do strange things.


Leave a Reply

