09
Nov
09

Feel Good vs Mental Hangup

Why do we have so many hang ups that keep us from doing things that feel good? I mean, if I can engage is some behavior that makes me feel good, and it doesn’t harm anyone, whats up with the hangups? Should there be anything between me and doing something that gives me an all day high? So why so many mental hangups with me conquering the flesh? Some would even say that I would be a better person if I were to do it daily and I have to say that I agree. I’d be more successful in life, more confident and have ever greater success with the opposite sex.

Oh, this is about exercise. Just what were you thinking?!?

2 Responses to “Feel Good vs Mental Hangup”


  1. 1 SuperPickle
    November 10, 2009 at 10:02 PM

    I have no hang up if you want to exercise, I also have no hang ups about doing other things if it harms no one. So go ahead and do what feels good!!

  2. November 20, 2009 at 8:32 PM

    Well, honestly, SEX – MASTURBATION, yanno that kind of thing is where my mind went.

    And I couldn’t agree more 🙂

    To both! (Always wear protective eye gear)

    Hee hee…


Leave a Reply

